Skye's First Suit (H3 MK VI)

Status
Not open for further replies.

Agent Skye

Jr Member
hello all,
I'm not only new to this site but i'm also new to this whole concept. anyway, I'm currently making Agent Tex's suit as of her last appearance.
Why Tex? well, first off, she's a total bad a**. But secondly, I myself was born in the state of Texas. It just felt right. (bonus: have you seen that black armour?)

I'm about 1/3rd of the way finished with the ultra high definition model of the mask made by the user RobotChicken
I will share pictures with you all as soon as possible

Hey! welcome to the 405th ^-^ At the top of your text window to the right of the "font" and "size" selectors, you should see an icon that will let you insert your images to the post. Looking forward to seeing your work

Hey! welcome to the 405th ^-^ At the top of your text window to the right of the "font" and "size" selectors, you should see an icon that will let you insert your images to the post. Looking forward to seeing your work
Thank you so much :D i couldn't upload it directly from my computer (i guess maybe its broken idk) but i found a way to attach the image (is it too small? it butchered the size) anyways here s my project so far!
jOz7GW9RgUsujen_ctNXiScXuBsynapFFoRjRLtjGsGwmM7JLFhVpsaTASu_qx3ouaIgaQ=s85

So there have been a few problems i ave encountered so far. First off it is a bit floppy. Granted the construction isn't complete, i'm having a bit of trouble keeping it in place for a decent picture or attaching pieces.
Secondly it might be too small. I thought I had scaled it properly but it so far i think the chin of the helmet might be ending just below my lip. If this is the case once i have completed it I will finish this as a model, and print off a new one in the proper size.