Halo Art?

Status
Not open for further replies.

Skippster86

Jr Member
I painted this in my Tech theater class. its acrylic on canvas. I built the frame and stretched the muslin too.

MCpainting001.jpg

Its not perfect but I liked the way it looks and my apartment wall agrees. I tried posting in the halo universe forum but im still a noob.

lets see that art.

Elite_Halo_by_smilie5768.jpg

Halo 3 Elite.

Samus_Metroid_by_smilie5768.jpg

Not halo but Samus.

Call_of_duty_4_by_smilie5768.jpg

Again not halo but a SAS dude from cod 4.

Thats all I can be botherd to link right now :lol:

Clicky. For my deviant art account. :lol:

smilie120 said:

Halo 3 Elite.

Not halo but Samus.

thts awesome man

Last edited by a moderator:
SNIPER 118 said:
Very cool :cool: You got skills. I dont have Halo art but I got something or do you want just Halo?

I suppose any artwork is cool here. Thanks for the comments guys! I want to paint an elite to balance my wall out.

Here is stuff i made 3.5 years ago... (excluding for last pic). (note this is quoted from my original topic:
http://405th.com/forums/index.php?showtopic=9360&hl= )

Okay, so i was looking for cardstock and found halo artwork that i made 3 years ago... i tought it would be nice to share it with you guys.
IMG_1841.jpg

IMG_1848.jpg

IMG_1849.jpg

IMG_1852.jpg

(well the last one, blue pen sketch was made 8 months ago...)
Sorry for the little blurriness... it's not easy taking pictures of pencil sketches...

-Fin(n)ish
PS: please dont say that my old signature sucks, because it does... (can be found on 1st image bottom right) I have a new better one!

drawings%20001.jpg

drawings%20002.jpg

drawings%20003.jpg

drawings%20004.jpg

drawings%20005.jpg